Skip to content

Origami Cross

27 November 2011

Using the same diagram I used to make Andrea’s Rose (PDF file), which I posted yesterday, I made an origami cross. To make this cross, I simply folded back the sides toward the center on the largest layer of the model.

Check out this video if you have trouble with any part of the diagram:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Grace permalink
    13 April 2013 9:56 am

    I do not like this video because she is not explaining in detail when turning the cross away from us where we cannot see what she is doing. I gave up with this video.

    Like

    • 16 April 2013 10:41 am

      Hi Grace. Thanks for your comment. I’m sorry that you had trouble with this model. This is a difficult model to learn for many people. Did you look at the PDF diagram as you folded with the video? I’m not sure if this would help much, but the written instructions may serve as a guide for what you can’t see in the video. Good luck.

      Like

Leave a Reply

