Skip to content

Origami Lucky Stars

31 January 2012

When I was in high school, one of my best friends made me a jar full of origami lucky stars. All the stars you see were made by my friend.

To make a lucky star, you need to use a long strip of rectangular paper. While you can cut your own strips of paper, its simpler (and affordable) to purchase pre-cut paper. I like this Lucky Star Paper Ribbon .

Learn to make your own lucky stars by following this picture diagram or follow along with this video:

Leave a Reply

