Skip to content

New Posts to Come

19 July 2012

ImageDear origami friends,

It’s been a week and a half since my last post, and for this I apologize. My sister is getting married soon and I’m in charge of making several hand-made items that aren’t origami-related. The nights have been filled with beads, wires, strings, text messages and phone calls.

I hope to have new content up before too long. Keep folding!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 5 January 2013 2:10 am

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

    Like

Leave a Reply

