Skip to content

2013 Origami Calendar

20 January 2013

I love calendars! The thing that I like about my origami calendar is that I can quickly glance at it to see the date.

The calendar that I made this year (pictured) came out a lot bigger than expected, so I taped it to my two computer monitors. (Explanation: I write as a profession, so I use two monitors so I can see my research and word-processing program at the same time.)

2013 calendar

The calendar I made is Michael Naughton’s Multi-Ball Calendar. The Make-Origami.com website features the diagrams for this and other origami calendars (click the link to see them). The site does provide a smaller version of the origami calendar model that I made.

The Centro Diffusione Origami website also has origami calendars that you can fold.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

