Skip to content

Origami Lips

26 March 2013

Pffth! This model, Grosera (“rude” in Spanish), by Alexander Oliveros is hilarious! I couldn’t resist making a model that had a tongue sticking out of a mouth.

GROSERA

For the best results, use red and pink double-sided origami paper.

Find this diagram in the web-zine 4 Esquinas (No. 10, July 2012).

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 20 April 2013 6:52 pm

    After I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify
    me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a comment
    is added I receive four emails with the same comment.
    There has to be a means you are able to remove me
    from that service? Thanks a lot!

    Like

  2. 25 January 2014 1:23 am

    I blog as well and I am creating a thing very close to this excellent blog, “Origami Lips | Aspiring Folder”.
    Do you care in cases where Iwork with a number of your own tips?
    Thanks for your time -Edith

    Like

    • 25 January 2014 2:25 am

      Hi Edith, I don’t mind if you use ideas from my blog. I just ask that you give me credit for the ideas of mine that you use. Thanks for asking.

      Like

Leave a Reply

